Der Vorstand
1. Vorstand

Georg Holzner
Tel: 0171/8765673

E-Mail: 1.Vorstand@bogenschuetzen.de
2. Vorstand

Florian Mühlbauer
Tel: 0162/7769731

E-Mail: 2.Vorstand@bogenschuetzen.de
Sportleiter

Daniela Kanzog
Tel: 08035/8178

E-Mail: Sportleiter@bogenschuetzen.de
Jugendleiterin

Katharina Bauer



E-Mail: Jugendleiter@bogenschuetzen.de
Kasse und Verwaltung

Inge Kanzog
Tel: 08035/8178

E-Mail: Kasse@bogenschuetzen.de
Beisitzer

Peter Gulden
Tel: 08034/4947

E-Mail: Beisitzer@bogenschuetzen.de
Die Trainer
Trainer

Martin Winkler
Tel: 08034/8343

E-Mail: Trainer1@bogenschuetzen.de
Physiotherapie und Fitness

Thomas Doff
Mitarbeiter
Schriftführerin/Presse

Monika Doff



E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@bogenschuetzen.de
Veranstaltungsleiter

Claudia Sommer
Tel: 08035/2562

E-Mail: Veranstaltungsleiter@bogenschuetzen.de

© BSG Raubling e.V. · E-Mail:info@bogenschuetzen.de · Impressum